BUNDANOON

Our Village

Sat28032015

Last updateFri, 06 Mar 2015 3pm

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM : Kate Johnson and Kate Wilmot - Soprano and piano - Piano @10
Sun Apr 05 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Sat Apr 11 @12:00AM : Brigadoon
Sun Apr 19 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Sun Apr 26 @12:00AM : Crash Test Drama 2
Sun May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM : Sherilyn Chen - piano @10
Sun May 03 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Sat May 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM : Old Style Fete
Sun May 17 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Sun Jun 07 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Sat Jun 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM : Garden Club Winter Seminar
Sat Jun 20 @12:00AM : 150 Bush Dance
Sun Jun 21 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets

BCA Inc Secretary

Bundanoon Community Association
PO Box 12
Bundanoon  NSW 2578.

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hall Hire

Bundanoon Community Association
PO Box 12
Bundanoon NSW 2578

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BCA Monthly Meetings

Meetings of the Bundanoon Community Association Inc. are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month, starting at 7:30pm. Why not come along and keep up-to-date with what is happening in and around Bundanoon. Meetings are held in the Supper Room of the Soldiers Memorial Hall - opposite the post office.

Social Media

Some Social Media sites you may be interested in:

Lovely Bundanoon

We Love Bundanoon

Bundanoon 150