BUNDANOON

Our Village

Thu02072015

Last updateThu, 30 Apr 2015 11am

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 02 @12:00AM : Winterfest
Fri Jul 03 @12:00AM : Winterfest
Sat Jul 04 @12:00AM : Winterfest
Sat Jul 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM : Ben Adler and Jenean Carrigan - violin and piano - Piano @10
Sat Jul 04 @ 2:00PM - 08:00PM : Crash Test Drama 3
Sun Jul 05 @12:00AM : Winterfest
Sun Jul 05 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Fri Jul 10 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM : Roger Woodward Masterclass
Sat Jul 11 @10:00AM - 12:00PM : Roger Woodward Concert
Sun Jul 19 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Fri Jul 24 @12:00AM : Christmas in July
Sat Aug 01 @12:00AM : Tony Lee - piano @10
Sun Aug 02 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets

BCA Inc Secretary

Bundanoon Community Association
PO Box 12
Bundanoon  NSW 2578.

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hall Hire

Bundanoon Community Association
PO Box 12
Bundanoon NSW 2578

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BCA Monthly Meetings

Meetings of the Bundanoon Community Association Inc. are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month, starting at 7:30pm. Why not come along and keep up-to-date with what is happening in and around Bundanoon. Meetings are held in the Supper Room of the Soldiers Memorial Hall - opposite the post office.

Social Media

Some Social Media sites you may be interested in:

Lovely Bundanoon

We Love Bundanoon

Bundanoon 150