BUNDANOON

Our Village

Sat05092015

Last updateThu, 30 Apr 2015 11am

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 05 @12:00AM : Bundanoon Rural Fire Brigade 75th Anniversary
Sat Sep 05 @12:00AM : St James Choir - Piano @10
Sun Sep 06 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Sun Sep 13 @12:00AM : Crash Test Drama 4
Sun Sep 20 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Wed Sep 30 @12:00AM : Kangaroo March
Thu Oct 01 @12:00AM : Kangaroo March
Fri Oct 02 @12:00AM : Kangaroo March
Sat Oct 03 @12:00AM : Daniel Herscovitch/Clemens Leske - Duo pianists - Piano @10
Sun Oct 04 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets
Sat Oct 10 @12:00AM : Arts Bundanoon Gala concert
Sat Oct 17 @12:00AM : Crash Test Drama Gala Final
Sun Oct 18 @ 8:30AM - 02:30PM : Bundanoon Markets

BCA Inc Secretary

Bundanoon Community Association
PO Box 12
Bundanoon  NSW 2578.

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hall Hire

Bundanoon Community Association
PO Box 12
Bundanoon NSW 2578

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BCA Monthly Meetings

Meetings of the Bundanoon Community Association Inc. are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month, starting at 7:30pm. Why not come along and keep up-to-date with what is happening in and around Bundanoon. Meetings are held in the Supper Room of the Soldiers Memorial Hall - opposite the post office.

Social Media

Some Social Media sites you may be interested in:

Lovely Bundanoon

We Love Bundanoon

Bundanoon 150